Day 3

Today’s question is: What’s your definition of freedom in business and adventure in life?

Why do I dream of being my own boss? I want the freedom to decide when to work, sometimes in the morning, sometimes in the evening. And if I have a wonderful day with flow I can work all night if I want.
To be my own will also leave to decide if I will go to the beach a sunny day and work there or after. I really love the thought of spending my life and work as I  decide day from day.
Adventure in life for me is to make my dreams come true. If there is something I want to see or do I’ll do it. I write my dreams down and then it happen.

http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/lifestyle-show/blog-challenge-day3/

Leave a Reply

