I’ll take the 30 days blog challenge

blogchallengeDay-1I‘m already counting me as a digital nomad even if I’m a slow one. I live both in Sweden and mostly in southern France and work where I am. Work is a little bit from what I do but even if I don’t earn so much money, I work with what I love, all the time.

At first I meant to write about blog challenge in my knitting blog. But then I thought that it’s better to start a new blog for this purpose.

I really look forward to learn as much as I can during this coming month. I’m happy to be a part of this challenge.

http://suitcaseentrepreneur.com/blogchallenge/blog-challenge-day1/

Leave a Reply

